Spring Fling: No I didn’t

14 Mar

It may look that way to the world, or to at least the portion of it gathered in the Ellora’s Cave Chat, but I’d just like to say that I did not knowingly ask a military man about his cybersex life.

The answer was interesting though.

3 Responses to “Spring Fling: No I didn’t”

  1. char March 14, 2010 at 5:45 pm #

    Come on and share.You made me curious. what did you ask him and what did he say.

  2. Beth C. March 15, 2010 at 12:38 am #

    I missed most of the party because I was doing Samhain Cafe party. Now you’ve made me even sorrier to miss it. What’s the thread title? I’d like to go look that one up.

  3. Cathy M March 15, 2010 at 1:49 pm #

    That really was a fun chat day, Nara, and Tom’s interview was a unique addition to group.

Leave a Reply

