Size Matters #EroticAuthorsTweet

13 Aug

nara_malone: UPS guy can’t find me. 😦

brandi_evans:Β  Oh sorry…I redirected him to my house. Did I forget to mention that? πŸ˜‰

nara_malone: Called him, guiding him in #nicetry

tibbyarmstrong:Β  *snicker* #juvenilehumor

nara_malone: Wow. It’s really big!!!

brandi_evans: Man, my mind just went straight to gutter. πŸ˜‰

nara_malone: size does matter…

brandi_evans: LMAO!! True that!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I had to shorten the tweets to get them to fit, but I think I got all the pertinent details in. πŸ™‚ Thanks to authors Brandi Evans and Tibby Armstrong for their contributions. Follow them on twitter for more sizzling conversations. This post was written as a contribution to G-mans Friday Flash 55. See what other Participants wrote here.

13 Responses to “Size Matters #EroticAuthorsTweet”

  1. waystationone August 13, 2010 at 11:35 am #

    its all about the size of the package eh? smiles. nice 55.

  2. Nessa August 13, 2010 at 12:05 pm #

    That’s a red hot 55. The UPS man sure does deliver.

  3. G-Man August 13, 2010 at 12:19 pm #

    Nara Malone…
    You are indeed a Saucy Lass!!
    Most excellent 55 My Friend..
    Thank you for the smile…
    I hope you had fun!
    Thanks for playing today, and have a Kick Ass Week-Endf

  4. mona August 13, 2010 at 12:36 pm #

    In India we have whole three hours movies with that kind of conversation!

  5. Thom August 13, 2010 at 2:44 pm #

    So size does matter huh? LOL. Great way to write a 55 my friend. Excellent. Have a wonderful Friday πŸ™‚

  6. Mojo August 13, 2010 at 3:28 pm #

    *sigh*… the things I miss out on by not twittering. ah well…

    what about a harmonica? well, half the time anyway. you have to suck and blow.

  7. vodka logic August 13, 2010 at 6:05 pm #

    Thats cute…amazing how quickly an innocent conversation can turn.. or maybe not so innocent.

  8. swputh August 13, 2010 at 11:48 pm #

    ha ha… that was good…
    nice write…

  9. Kavita August 14, 2010 at 3:04 am #

    hahahah… too good, this!!!
    Witty fitty fie!!! πŸ™‚
    I’ve also notices (and experienced) how just some typos can change the meaning of an entire conversation!! Phheewww
    But yours was just plain awesome! πŸ™‚

  10. KB August 16, 2010 at 12:13 am #

    This was fun to read. Nice job.

  11. Jingle August 17, 2010 at 10:51 am #

    very intelligent 55.

    loved your humor!

  12. Jingle August 17, 2010 at 10:52 am #

    http://itistimetothinkformyself.blogspot.com/2010/08/55-flash-friday-55-is-written-by.html

    an award for 55 players…
    πŸ™‚

  13. Tibby Armstrong August 24, 2010 at 4:38 pm #

    The things I find when I Google myself these days. *GRIN*

Leave a Reply

